Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Updated: 6/3/2017   I am a dominant kinky nerd looking for his kinky nerd slave.  
ThereAreRoles
Male Dominant, 34,  Scottsdale, Arizona US

Link to this profile: https://www.collarspace.com/ThereAreRoles

 

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Relocation:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 ThereAreRoles

 Dominant Male

 Scottsdale 

 Arizona

 Willing to Relocate

 5' 10"

 185 lbs

 34

 Caucasian

 04/01/12

 11/18/17

Actively Seeking:

Submissive Female

Switch Women

Sub/Sub Couples

Friends Only

Updated: 6/3/2017


 


I am a dominant kinky nerd looking for his kinky nerd slave.


 


you:



  • Looking for LTR (relocation can go either way)

  • Consider yourself smart/educated (no you don't need a degree or even attend college)

  • Nerdy 

  • Looking for a D's relationship at home

  • Looking for vanilla with a hint of kink outside the home. 

  • Want to accomplish great things and want someone who will praise you for doing so


 


Me:



  • Looking for LTR (willing to relocate to find a great sub)

  • Nerdy

  • Stable (have a great career with lots of movement, own a home and cars)

  • Pet lover (all walks of life but only have 2 cats at the moment) 

  • live a health lifestyle and always improving


 



If you are looking to get to know and possibly start a relationship with a someone who wants a life long D/s relationship look no further. I will admit i haven't had the most experience in the lifestyle but the limited experience have proven to me that its what i want to live for the rest of my life. 


 


I am looking for someone who knows their own worth, Submission is a beautiful thing and my slave will be the most important object in my life. I am not looking for Poly although I am not apposed to adding a live in maid but only once i find my slave and we have an established our life together. 


 


outside of BDSM I am a big fan of scifi, comic books, videos games and most importantly cosplay, bonus if you are as well. If you are not, know that this will be part of our lives. so be prepared, you will be going to conventions with me in skimpy costumes so i can show you off to the other convention nerds.  


 


I also watch sports (mostly football) and was playing a little bit of hockey. I smoke cigars and belong to a few social clubs that revolve around that. i do not smoke in my home. in addition to making costumes i have started doing some woodworking and although i have yet to make any BDSM furniture i can see that coming in my future, my shop is a little small right now for most of the pieces i want to make. 


 


I am looking for a partner who goals and dreams and aspirations while having a deep need for the protective, controlling and structured setting of a D/s relationship. 


Aside from the above i also enjoy traveling and hitting up new restaurants around town. 


I can mix with just about any group and try to always keep a positive outlook on life. 


 


 


 


 

Journal Entries:
7/6/2017 8:06:50 PM
started a tumbler i guess to show more of what interests me https://thereareroles-funstuff.tumblr.com/

6/18/2017 2:07:25 PM
Not looking for males or trans. please don't email me i will just delete your email. Only looking for a female for LTR once i find that we can see where it goes but at the moment women only.  


Copyright © 2017 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account Login

Username

Password

  Browse users in: