Collarspace.com - The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

The Largest BDSM Community on the Planet

Seeking local, straight, monogamous dominant for potential long term low protocol M/s relation
SiminaDar
Female Slave, 26,  Fort Smith, Arkansas US

Link to this profile: https://www.collarspace.com/SiminaDar

This user is browsing the site from a mobile device
 

Username:

Description:

City:

State:

Height:

Weight:

Age:

Ethnicity:

Joined:

Last Online:

 SiminaDar

 Female Slave

 Fort Smith 

 Arkansas

 5' 0"

 200 lbs

 26

 Caucasian

 06/03/16

 50 minutes

Actively Seeking:

Dominant Male

Friends Only

Seeking local, straight, monogamous dominant for potential long term low protocol M/s relationship. See journal entry for more details.

Note: If you are looking for someone to have children with or engage in a breeding fetish with, best move on. I have zero interest in procreating.

Note: I'm fully aware I'm fat. You don't need to point it out.

Let's see here. My name is Simina. I'm a writer, a belly dancer, a gamer, an artist, and an avid kinkster. I love to nerd out over whatever strikes my fancy, be it dance, language, pop culture geekery, or just kink itself. I also have the most adorable cat ever and like to decorate bitchin cakes.


I'm fascinated by BDSM, power exchange, and all the different facets and subcultures that go with it. So, I started a blog two years ago where I could wax rhetoric about whatever kink topic I like.


I identify with a number of labels:


Pet
Slave
Submissive
Masochist
Brat
Primal

Little


My primary labels are pet and slave, but those are my identifications within relationships. I do not see them as social statuses, so don't expect any special treatment from me if you're a d-type, unless I belong to you. You're people. I'm people. We can be people together.


I am an active member of my local kink scene, acting as a service top for the ladies. I also occasionally teach some forms of impact and sensation play if asked.


I'm especially interested in forms of slavery. I love reading about them and discussing them. I've lately realized a distinct interest in Odalisquian slavery and a bit of 1950s Household. I'm always open to a good nerdy discussion.


Journal Entries:
3/13/2017 3:09:00 AM
Non-Negotiables: Male Ages 30-46 Monogamous Christian (denomination is irrelevant. I consider myself non-denominational) Within 90 minutes driving distance Exclusively dominant Straight Likes cats (I have two cats) Must like to read Has a job (or other source of income) and transportation Moderate-Liberal Political views (If you're conservative, we would probably not get along romantically.) Traits I like: Tall Average to muscular physique I really like beards Dark hair Confident Affectionate Primal Non-smoker (I have dated smokers, so this is a preference, not necessarily a deal breaker.) I'm looking for a dominant, monogamous man who is interested in eventually entering into a low-protocol M/s dynamic. I consider myself a primal prey type, so high protocol makes my teeth itch. I like men who are very masculine and feel both possessive and protective of their woman. I'm looking to find a lifetime owner who is open to marriage if we get to that point. I tend to fall into the Total Power Exchange/Total Authority Transfer side of things, although I do have limits, which are listed below. I'm not into humiliation and degradation. I can tolerate small amounts, but I'd prefer someone who isn't really into that. I like intellectual men as well as athletic men. I'm a nerd and a geek, I'd prefer my partner to be these things also. I like punishment dynamics to be a part of my PE, so you need to be open to that as well. I am not interested in having my own children, but I am open to dating single dads. I have more recently come to grips with the idea that I am a little and I really enjoy the daddy dom relationship. I'm not regressive and not really all that into age play, but the little aspect is part of my personality, so I'd like a master who is also a daddy. About me: Hard Limits (subject to edits as it's been a while since I thought about this): Non-monogamy (includes threesomes/group sex, but not non-sexual kink play) Needles/piercings (receiving) Scat/piss/vomit/blood (includes anything to do with diapers) Cutting Punching/Kicking Cutting my hair short Silent treatment/ignoring Public Humiliation/Degradation Public Sex Vegetarianism/Veganism Drugs Fisting ABDL Speculums If you have questions about any of these, feel free to inquire. Major kinks: Spanking M/s bondage (I like chains and leather cuffs) sensory deprivation rape play/CNC floggers knife play Straps Sensation Play Breath play captive role play lady bit spanking/flogging wrestling biting Vanilla interests: Belly Dance Video Games (I only really own Nintendo systems, but I like others) Books (I have a formidable library) Cooking Writing Crafting Theater/Musical Theater Renaissance Fairs Homesteading Blogging Archery Swimming Movies: Historical, Fantasy, Some Sci-fi, Animated, Paranormal Horror Music: Alternative Rock, Classic Rock, Older country, Motown, Rat Pack, Egyptian (Baladi, Shaabi, Classical), Middle Eastern music in general, Latin pop, R&B, some rap. Food: Italian, Tex-Mex, American. I make a lot of Italian or Italian inspired food. My favorite dish is chicken alfredo. So, about me. I am a 5'0', currently ~200lbs, s-type with small boobs and a big ass. My primary BDSM label is pet, but for me, this is a type of slave. Yes, I do list limits above, which are things I either can't do psychologically, physically, or am morally against practicing myself. If you have a problem with me having those limits as a slave, then we are obviously not compatible. I am extremely submissive to the man I belong to, but I'm also sarcastic and playful, so if you enjoy a bit of playful bratting, then more's the better. I am a masochist, but I'm not a pain slut, so if you like super heavy play, that's not really a need I can fulfill. I have two college degrees. I have a BFA in Creative Writing and a BA in English. I do not currently work in my field. My ultimate goal is to be a housewife/slave eventually while also being a writer. I have an interest in homesteading practices, and would eventually like to have a small veggie/herb garden and maybe some backyard chickens. I have been working on my weight and fitness for the last couple years, but recently I've been slacking on that. I'm still in the process of losing weight and trying to improve my health and fitness levels. My goal weight at this point is 160. I try to mostly buy organic food, and I enjoy figuring out how to make comfort food healthier and am trying to broaden my dietary horizons. In interest of being up front, I do have OCD. Not the germophobe kind. My primary obsession is wrapped around a social phobia. I've improved a lot over the years, and I am medicated, but that is something you should be aware of. I also deal with depression, but I am medicated. I also take medications for tachycardia and high cholesterol, the latter due to bad genetics.


Copyright © 2017 Collarspace.com and VSpin.net.  All Rights Reserved.
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

Account Login

Username

Password

  Browse users in: